雪梨 Sydney

雪梨機場交通 Airport Transportation

Sydney Airport: http://www.sydneyairport.com.au/Sacl/

Airport Link: http://www.airportlink.com.au/

KST Airporterwww.kst.com.au


雪梨交通 Transportation in Sydney

131500 Transport Infoline: http://www.131500.com.au/

State Transit Authority of New South Wales: http://www.sta.nsw.gov.au

MyZone

MyMulti Day Pass

City Rail: http://www.cityrail.info/index.jsp

Sydney Buses: http://www.sydneybuses.info

New Castle Buses: http://www.newcastlebuses.info/

Sydney Ferries: http://www.sydneyferries.info/

Sydney Monorail and Light Rail: http://www.metromonorail.com.au

Light Rail Maphttp://www.metrotransport.com.au/index.php/map-2


雪梨住宿 Accomodations in Sydney

Railway Square YHA

Base Backpackers Sydney (Town Hall)

Sydney Central YHA

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Y Hotel Sydney

Vip Backpackers: http://www.vipbackpackers.com/

Alfred Park Budget Accommodation

Maze Backpacker

Home Backpackers

Sydney Central Backpackers (King Cross)

Original Backpackers Lodge (King Cross)

Eva's Backpackers Hostel (King Cross)


雪梨景點資訊 Attraction Information

雪梨官方網 (Sydney the Harbour City):http://www.sydney.com.au/

雪梨旅遊局 (Sydney Australia):http://www.sydneyaustralia.com/

雪梨官方網站 (City of Sydney)www.cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

雪梨旅遊卡 (See Sydney Attractions Pass):http://www.seesydneycard.com/

Sydney Passhttp://www.sydneybuses.info/tourist-services.htm

雪梨塔 Sydeny Towerhttp://www.sydneytower.com.au/

雪梨歌劇院 Sydney Opera House:http://www.sydneyoperahouse.com/

Sydney Bridge Climbhttp://www.bridgeclimb.com/Default.aspx

達令港 Darling Harborhttp://www.darlingharbour.com.au/

Bondi Beach / Manly Beach

Queen Victoria Buildinghttp://www.qvb.com.au/

岩石區 The Rockshttp://www.viewsydney.com/

魚市場 Fish Market:http://www.sydneyfishmarket.com.au/

帕丁頓市集 Paddinton Markets:http://www.paddingtonmarkets.com.au/

水族館 Sydney Aquarium:http://sydneyaquarium.myfun.com.au/

Illawarra Fly Tree Top Walkhttp://www.illawarrafly.com/

雪梨街道照片集 Walk Sydney Streets Photos:http://www.walksydneystreets.net/index.htm

Sydney Royal Easter Showhttp://www.eastershow.com.au/

St. Mary’s Church

St. Andrew’s Cathedral

維多利亞女王大樓 Queen Victoria Building

The Rocks Market

Sydney Observatory

 

雪梨週邊動物園 Zoos Around Sydney

Featherdale Wildlife Parkhttp://www.featherdale.com.au/index.htm

Koala Park Sanctuaryhttp://www.koalaparksanctuary.com.au/

Australian Reptile Parkhttp://www.reptilepark.com.au/

Taronga Zoohttp://www.taronga.org.au/

 

雪梨行程 Tours from Sydney

http://www.fjtours.com.au/

Skydivinghttp://www.sydneyskydivers.com.au/

熱氣球 Hot Air Ballooning:http://www.cloud9balloons.com.au/index.html

市內一日遊 (Chinese, Sydney City Tour):http://www.pjtravel.com.au/CN/TC%20NSW/info/SYD.htm

 

藍山 Blue Mountains

※ 如何前往:由 Sydney 搭 City Rail 前往 Katoomba

藍山國家公園 (Blue Mountains Tourism): http://www.visitbluemountains.com.au/

Blue Mountains Australia: http://www.bluemts.com.au/default.asp

Scenic Worldhttp://www.scenicworld.com.au/

Jenolan Caveshttp://www.jenolancaves.org.au/

Jenolan Caves Guide: http://members.optusnet.com.au/rawhyte/index.html


藍山地區交通 Transportation in Blue Mountain 

Blue Mountains Explorer Bus

Blue Mountains Bus: http://www.bmbc.com.au/

Trolley Tours: http://www.trolleytours.com.au/

 

藍山地區住宿 Accommodations in Blue Mountain

Katoomba Blue Mountains Hostel

Katoomba Mountain Backpackers Lodge

The Flying Fox

No 14 Budget Accommodation

Katoomba Mountain Lodge

Secrets Hideaway

Blackheath Blue Mountains Bed & Breakfast

Murphys Self Contained Cottages

 

Tours in Blue Mountain

The Trolley Shoppe Pty Limited

ジャックさんのシドニー日本語ツアー: www.jacksan.com

AAT Kings

Gray Line Australia

Tread lightly eco tours: www.treadlightly.com.au

Fantastic Aussie Tours

HQ Tours


獵人谷 Hunter Valley Region

Welcome to Visit Hunter: http://www.huntertourism.com/

Hunter Valley Wine Country Tourism: http://www.winecountry.com.au/

Hunter Valley Wine and Cheese Tasting Day Tour: http://www.activitytours.com.au/hunter_valley_tours.html

Boutique Wine Tours Australia: http://www.boutiquewinetours.com.au/pricing.cfm

Fred 發表在 痞客邦 PIXNET 留言(1) 人氣()


留言列表 (1)

發表留言
  • ayumi212
  • 喔 準備去澳洲了嗎?
  • 有想要明年暑假去, 計畫中

    Fred 於 2010/12/10 13:54 回覆