想去的喵

簽證 Visa

澳大利亞商工辦事處 (ACIO Taipei):http://www.australia.org.tw/tpeichinese/home.html

使用國內快捷郵件授權書:http://www.australia.org.tw/tpeichinese/post_express.html

 

機票 Airlines

澳洲航空(Quatas):http://www.qantas.com.au/

捷星航空(Jetstar):http://www.jetstar.com.au/

維珍航空(Virginblue):http://www.virginblue.com.au/

Regional Express (REX):http://www.rex.com.au/

Air South:http://www.airsouth.com.au/

Tiger Airways:http://www.tigerairways.com/au/en/

西方天空(SkyWest):http://www.skywest.com.au/

Air North:http://www.airnorth.com.au/

紐奧地區機票 (Cheap Flights):www.houseoftravel.co.nz

澳洲境內三大航空公司比價網 (Cheap Flights Australia):http://iwantthatflight.com.au/

 

入境資訊 Customs

Australian Quarantine and Inspection Service: www.aqis.gov.au

Information about Australian quarantine (CH): http://www.daff.gov.au/languages/chinese

Customs Homepage: http://www.customs.gov.au/

 

交通 Transportation

131500 Transport Infoline: http://www.131500.com.au/

Viclink (Melboune & Victoria)

Myki (Victoria)

Coachtrans Australia (Brisbane & Gold Coast)

Con-X-ion Coaches (Sydney, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Hobart Airport)

TRANSLink (Brisbane)

AirTrain (Brisbane & Gold Coast)


火車 Train

CountryLink

Great Southern Rail: http://www.gsr.com.au/

Rail Australia

Queensland Rail

Puffing Billy (Melboune)

RAIL MAP AUSTRALIA: http://www.railmaps.com.au/


巴士 Bus

灰狗巴士 Grayhoud:Greyhound Australia

昆士蘭QLD (QR)Queensland Rail and QR National

西南威爾斯NSWContryLink

維多利亞VICVLine

西澳WATransperth

南澳SABus SA

Easy Riderhttp://www.easyridertours.com.au

STA TRAVEL學生青年旅遊網

Oz Experience

Adventure Tours Australia

Contiki

APT Australian Pacific Touring

AATKings日本語予約サイト

WesternXposure Australia

Pinnacle Tours

 

租車 Car Rental

Hertz: http://zh.hertz.com/

Avis: http://www.avis.tw/

Budget: http://www.budget.com.au/

Thrifty: http://www.thrifty.com.au/

Europcar: http://www.europcar.com.au/

PerthRent-A-Car: http://www.m2000car.com.au/

Car Rentals & Hire in Sydney or Perth: http://www.bayswatercarrental.com.au/

East Coast Car Rentals: http://www.eastcoastcarrentals.com.au/

Network Car Hire: http://www.networkrentals.com.au/home/default.asp

Wilson Parking: http://www.wilsonparking.com.au/index.cfm

 

露營車 Campervan

Maui Motorhomes

Britz Campervan Hire & Car Rentals

Wicked Campers 便宜的出租露營車:http://www.wickedcampers.com.au/

 

住宿 Accommodations

HostelBookers: http://www.hostelbookers.com/

認識澳洲各種住宿:http://www.backpackers.com.tw/forum/viewtopic.php?t=57587

http://www.yha.com.au/

http://www.vipbackpackers.com/

http://www.stayatbase.com/

http://www.nomadsworld.com/

http://hostelworld.com/

http://www.backpackers.com.au

http://www.allbackpackers.com.au/

http://www.gapyear.com

http://www.unilodgehotel.com.au/

http://www.ratestogo.com/default.asp

http://www.wotif.com/

http://www.hotelscombined.com/

露營 (Camping):http://www.camping.com.au/

露營 (Camping):BIG4 Kelso Sands Holiday Park, Tamar Valley Region

機票兼租車套裝 (Flight Centre):http://www.flightcentre.com.au/

Fred 發表在 痞客邦 PIXNET 留言(0) 人氣()